Audubon Acupuncture & Herbs                中醫診所

Testimonials & Guest Book

Check out some of our client testimonials to learn how we treated their conditions and helped them. Use the Guest Book below to submit yours.

* Individual results vary for each unique person. TCM promotes the body's natural ability to self-heal and can provide significant difference for the patient's condition. Genetics, nutrition, life-style habits, and environment can all affect a person's optimal health. DO NOT practice any TCM treatments at home without consulting a qualified Oriental Medicine Doctor first.

* Please refrain from sharing names and intimate personal details for privacy reasons.





Showing: 1-10 of 13
Gretchen said:   April 13, 2017 12:26 pm PST
Bruce Scott, can you call the office number at 504-522-8868, or email to Dr Zhang: acupuncturezhang@gmail.com, Doctor can directly give you more details and info, thanks.

gretchen said:   April 13, 2017 12:12 pm PST
Anna, I do not have a clinic in the Philippians. I also do not know a doctor out there. I think that there are a lot of great oriental medicine doctors out there so you can find a good doctor. Thanks

gretchen said:   April 13, 2017 11:44 am PST
Johnson, we have those customized herbs, but those are very complicated diseases. Some herbs can help you but herbs have to be customized for you after the doctor read your pulse and check everything completely first.If you have any questions you can call for more details at 504-522-8868. Thanks

Barbara Johnson said:   April 13, 2017 6:54 am PST
I am suffering with RA, Lupus, Mysthenia Gravis and Chronic Pain all the time. I would like to try your herbs.

Anna Xenia E Gabato said:   March 11, 2017 5:33 pm PST
Do you have a clinic here in the Philippines? OR somehow know of a doctor like your practice?

Tingting said:   August 7, 2014 12:48 pm PST
I love Audubon Acupuncture because it is a wonderful place! Dr. Peter has a magic hands and X-ray fingers!

Frank said:   August 5, 2014 7:31 am PST
Somehow, the doctor solved my issues before I asked him to fix them. I was in there for an ankle sprain but he treated my neck, back, knee, allergy, and high blood pressure all at once! Haven't felt this good for a long time.

Johnny said:   June 17, 2014 8:27 am PST
Went to the Health Fair last week and this doctor was amazing. I had inquired about a back problem but he immediately noticed I had several other long term issues which I've never discussed with anyone else. My back problem was a byproduct of one of those hidden issues and he was able to find that root cause and show me ways to get better!

Vincent said:   June 6, 2014 7:02 am PST
I am 8 yr old and my grandparents used to fuss at me all the time for anything. But since they got acupuncture from this place they are a lot more calm. Now they are nice and sweet to me ^_^!!

Matt said:   June 4, 2014 1:13 pm PST
Excellent Massage................I went to the clinic with a servere headache, nausea, stuffy nose, and flu like symptoms. They gave me an acupressure massage and I was out of the place symptoms free later in the afternoon. I have had never been able to get through with a flu in less than 2 weeks before and this time was a miracle!

Sign My Guest Book
Name:
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 




   Post a comment about us on your favorite social media websites.
2222 Magazine Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

(B/T Jackson & Philip St.)

Click Map for Google Street 
View & Driving Directions


Office:
 504-522-8868
Mobile: 504-613-8938

E-Mail:
AcupunctureZhang@gmail.com


Hours: 

Mon-Fri: 9:00AM - 5:00PM
Sat: 9:00AM - 3:00 PM
(Call for special hours during major holidays)

Appointments are strongly recommended in order for us to give each patient quality time for accurate diagnosis and address any concerns they may have. 

Walk-In's welcome.


Spoken Language:
English
Chinese 中文服務

 

Free parking in rear and 
along Magazine Street.